Kontakt

Kontakt
Richard-Wagner-Verband Dortmund e.V.

Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:
Prof. Gotthard Popp
Ruhrblick 20, 58239 Schwerte
Tel.: 02304-72416, Mobil: 015785069995
Mail: gotthard.popp@rwv-dortmund.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Benedikt Koester-Wachs
Bittermarkstraße 96, 44229 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231-736113, Mobil: 01627388250
Mail: benedikt.koester@rwv-dortmund.de

Schatzmeister:
Klaus-Jürgen Hesmert
Vinckestraße 28, 58097 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-882476, Mobil: 0178-8824762
Mail: klaus.hesmert@web.de

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Dortmund
IBAN DE44 4405 0199 0911 0005 39
BIC DORTDE33XXX

Geschäftsstelle und Schriftführer:
Prof. Dr. Reinhold Necker
Stettiner Str. 3, 58455 Witten
Tel.: 02302-86500
Mail: reinhold.necker@rwv-dortmund.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:
Ingrid Lorei: ingrid.lorei@rwv-dortmund.de
Axel Pohlmann: axel_pohlmann@gmx.de

Ehrenmitglied:
Mezzosopranistin Jane Henschel